Loading Events

« All Events

JKA HQ Virtual Training via Zoom with Sensei Naka

October 30

JKA HQ Virtual Training via Zoom
All ages and all ranks

Saturday October 30, 2021
5:00 pm Pacific Time
6:00 pm Mountain Time
7:00 pm Central Time
8:00 pm Eastern Time

Duration: 1 1/2 hours
Registration: $30
Deadline for registration and fee payment October 21, 2021

Guest Instructor: Sensei Naka
Contact your JKA WF America Dojo instructor

Details

Date:
October 30
Event Category: