Oct 2021 JKA HQ Virtual Training via Zoom

JKA HQ Virtual Training via Zoom

All ages and all ranks

Saturday October 30, 2021
5:00 pm Pacific Time
6:00 pm Mountain Time
7:00 pm Central Time
8:00 pm Eastern Time

Duration: 1 1/2 hours
Registration: $30
Deadline for registration and fee payment October 21, 2021

Guest Instructor: Sensei Naka
Contact your JKA WF America Dojo instructor

Sensei Naka is a Japanese master of Shotokan karate and a 7th dan from JKA.

He will conduct 1.5-hour class for all JKA US members (all rank levels).

He was a star in movie “Kuro-Obi (Black belt 2007)", “High Kick Girl 2009” and “Karate Girl 2011”.

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm2742693/?ref_=nmbio_bio_nm

JKA America October Event - spanish