JKA HQ Virtual Training via Zoom with Sensei Naka

JKA HQ Virtual Training via Zoom All ages and all ranks Saturday October 30, 2021 5:00 pm Pacific Time 6:00 pm Mountain Time 7:00 pm Central Time 8:00 pm Eastern Time Duration: 1 1/2 hours Registration: $30 Deadline for registration and fee payment October 21, 2021 Guest Instructor: Sensei Naka Contact your JKA WF America…